Questions & Answers!

Here are some Questions I received from my readers! 


What’s your favourite purse?

My favourite purse is the CHANEL. It fits with everything. It looks good with anything. THIS is my favourite outfit with my purse.

What perfume do you use?

I ususally wear my Gucci Rush 2, my Chanel 5 or Dolce&Gabana Light Blue.

What kind of make up do you use?

I usually use only Mascara, liquid eye-liner and pencil eye-liner. From time to time I wear eye-shadow, but that is about it. I almost never wear foundation, unless I’m going to a meeting or an important ocasion.

What do you do?

Right now, as you probably saw know, I’m in my last year of high school. I have less than 10 days of school left, then I have my FINAL IB EXAMS, and finally I graduate & then there is our Prom!

What are your hobbies? What do you like doing?

For these 2 years of IB, I didn’t really have any hobbies. Usually, I love playing basketball, running, working out, running with my dog.

Who’s your favourite model?

My favourite model was always Adriana Lima from Victoria’s Secret Angel.

What’s your favourite brand?

I dont have one favourite.  Chanel & Louis Vuitton are amazing. but so is Longchamp.

What book am I reading right now?

I’m reading for the second time, Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert.

What’s your favourite outfit from Jan, Feb, March & April.

For January THIS one would be the best. February definatly THIS one, March THIS one & for April it’s THIS one for sure.

Where do you come from?

I’m from Italy. =)

Where do you live?

I live In the UAE, Dubai, for now.

Where will you study?

Probably in the UK, somewhere else in Europe, or Australia.

What will you study?

I dont know yet. I’m changing my mind again actually. I did apply for Media & Communications course. 

How old are you?

I’m 18 turning 19 very very soon!

What do you do in your free time?

It really depends. If it’s a beautiful sunny day outside (most of the days in Dubai are hazy & clouded) then I like going around and taking photographs. If it’s like most days here, then i like going shopping or going to shisha and playing card games.

What sports do you do?

When I had more free time, (before IB started) I played basketball, netball, baseball or T-ball & I love running & going to the gym. (after i finish IB i’ll re-start most of them.

What activities do I do?

I use to go to Dance classes, I love doing random activities and I love art. Painting is my favourite.

If you need to ask more questions, feel free to contact me on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *